Annual Scholarship Program of the Bavaria

The Bavarian State Ministry for Science, Research and Art awards annual scholarships to graduate students from Bulgaria, Croatia, Poland, Romania, Serbia, Slovakia, Czech Republic, Ukraine, And Hungary. Applications must arrive before February 15, 2008.

Further information and application forms are available at The Bavarian Academic Center for Central, Eastern and Southeastern Europe (BAYHOST)

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.